High School

One Night

Wed, Apr 8|7:00PM

Big, fun midweek event with the purpose of every student bringing ONE friend to our Midweek experience. This one is going to be absolutely incredible!

More Info

High School + Middle School

Growth Groups Start

Sun, Apr 12

We’ll be jumping into another season of incredible growth groups built around students growing deeper in their faith with our trusted adult leaders. Ready to jo...

More Info

High School

Senior Night

Wed, May 20|7:00PM

Midweek night focused on our senior class and honoring and caring for them as they make their transitions to what is next!

More Info

High School

Daily Missions Lunch

Sat, May 23|1:00PM - 2:30PM

Lunch we will provide for all students engaging in serving in our Daily Missions program. We’ll be having fun and we’ll be inspired by leaders from our church.

More Info

High School

Untied Night

Wed, May 27|7:00PM

Oh you know it’s time to do this! It’s time to get together to build the hype for camp with this Costco-Sample-Sized-Bite of Camp United! Bring a friend and g...

More Info

High School + Middle School

Camp United

Thu, Jun 11 Mon, Jun 15

Update: We are temporarily pausing Camp United registrations. Please check back again soon for updates. If you haven’t heard yet, Camp is incredible and ...

More Info

High School

Prayer at the Pole

Sun, Jul 19|6:30AM

We’ll gather around the flagpoles at our schools to pray blessing over our spaces before we begin our school year. Participating schools: Eastlake HS ...

More Info

High School

Coronado Beach Bonfire

Sat, Aug 8

We’ll be heading to our yearly bonfire at Coronado beach right beside Dog Beach on the island! Bring yourself, a sweater, and a blanket! It’s going to be an a...

More Info

High School

Aux One Night

Wed, Aug 19|7:00PM

Big concert takeover night where we invite students and youth groups from around Chula Vista to have a great time preparing for our new Aux Club season.

More Info

High School

Daily Missions Lunch

Sat, Sep 12|1:00PM - 2:30PM

Lunch we will provide for all students engaging in serving in our Daily Missions program. We’ll be having fun and we’ll be inspired by leaders from our church.

More Info

High School

One Night

Wed, Oct 7|7:00PM

Super fun midweek event with the purpose of every student bringing ONE friend to our Midweek experience.

More Info

High School

One Night

Wed, Dec 16|7:00PM

Our big fun Christmas Midweek Event with the purpose of every student bringing ONE friend to our Midweek experience.

More Info