Middle School

Beach Bonfire

Fri, Sep 20|6:00PM - 8:30PM

To cap the first session of groups! This is one of our favorite annual traditions - getting together for a bonfire, s'mores, and worship. Don't miss this awesome ...

More Info

High School + Middle School

Beach Baptisms

Sun, Sep 22|3:00PM

Join us at Dunes Park in Imperial Beach (look for the ELC tent) for our annual Beach Baptism. The baptisms will kick off at 3pm, but come early and get set up for...

More Info

High School

‘Til Midnight

Wed, Oct 2|6:30PM - 11:59PM

We're partying hard for Fall Break at Midweek! We'll be watching movies, playing CTF, playing other games, and we'll have an awesome worship service sprinkled in ...

More Info

Middle School

Halloween Event

Sat, Oct 26|6:00PM - 7:00PM

We are excited to celebrate Halloween with your students. Come dressed up and ready to have fun.

More Info

High School

“One Night”

Wed, Oct 30|7:00PM - 8:30PM

“One Nights” are the best nights to bring a friend to MDWK! So bring your “one,” and you'll get access to our VIP lounge, giveaways, and first in line for...

More Info

Middle School

Fuego Weekend

Fri, Nov 15 Sun, Nov 17

Fuego is a weekend where Middle Schoolers have the chance to hang out with friends, (and give parents a break), hear relevant teachings from the Bible and be chal...

More Info

High School

Thanksgiving Party

Wed, Nov 20|6:30PM - 8:30PM

Bring a friend - we're celebrating Thanksgiving together! Turkey legs, crazy turkey games - dress ready for a mess. It's going to be epic, don't miss this!

More Info

Middle School

Christmas Party

Sat, Dec 14|6:00PM - 7:00PM

Celebrating the most wonderful time of the year with our Middle Schoolers.

More Info

High School

Christmas PJ Party

Wed, Dec 18|6:30PM - 8:30PM

Come to our last MDWK of the year - we're going to have an awesome time celebrating Christmas with great food, games, and time with friends. Wear your PJs - it's ...

More Info